Colors of Tomato











{February 26, 2008}   If you want me satisfy me!

I was watching the movie “ONCE” on night after the Oscar monday.  I felt asleep in a middle of the movie, maybe I was too tired, or maybe I had too much drinks with a old friend of mine earlier. But all the sudden, I slowly woke up by…. the melodey…the rythm…then a beatiful voice start singing… I didn’t open my eyes… I was galvanizing with this song in the middle of the night.

        Are you really here        

or am I dreaming

I can’t tell dreams from truth

for it’s been so long

since I have seen you

I can hardly remember your face anymore

When I get really lonely

and the distance causes our silence

I think of you smiling

with pride in your eyes a lover that sighs

if you want me satisfy me …

if you want me satisfy me.

Are you really sure

that you’d believe me

when others say I lie

I wonder if you could

ever despise me

when you know I really try

to be a better one

to satisfy you

for your everything to me

and I’ll do

what you ask me

if you’ll let me be

free

if you want me satisfy me

if you want me satisfy me

If you want me satisfy me

if you want me satisfy me.

If you want me satisfy me

if you want me satisfy me

Leave a Reply

et cetera
