Colors of Tomato











{February 13, 2008}   What is wrong with me?

What is wrong with me? This is one of the question I asked to my other self.

I am like most of the average female, like to have health, well being, and independence. Am I doing whatever I can to be a heathly well being lady?

Maybe not……Still smoking with my work buddies

Maybe not…..I am not execrising often enough.

Maybe not…..I am still not able to be focus about what I needed to do.

Maybe not…..I am allowing to too many disruptions in my life.

Those are my inner voices to myself. My another self try to communicate to me that I need to do something to fix it.

I set a list of new year resolution, just like most of the people did.

Where is the list? It is in my mind, discussing with my other self, my better self to come up with a plan.

A execution plan 🙂

Happy Chinese New Year to Everyone!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
