Colors of Tomato











{October 23, 2007}   Hello Blogger’s World

As I am typing my very 1st blog, my minds is running around with different thoughts. Should I write something related to my personal experience? or something more like from a third person point of view? Still haven’t decided yet. I guess I have to see whenever an idea comes in to my mind!

One thing, I would like to share today is a picture. A typical sunset view from San Diego facing the pacific ocean. I am not the photographer for this picture. It was captured by my little brother. It was a early Oct weekend, my family and I travel down to San Diego, my brother and I walked along the La Jolla Pacific Beach area. What makes this picture special to me, it was the memory with my family, time spend with my little brother, it brings out the character of this picture. 🙂



Jas says:

Happy first blog Nina



Leave a comment

et cetera